Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Jackson

Anthony Jackson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jackson
"I've been a customer with Hodgens State Farm for 37 years and they have never failed to meet my needs!"
Profile photo of Carol Ferris

Carol Ferris

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ferris
"Can't say enough about Sonya at Jim Hodgens State Farm Insurance. We moved here from Florida and Sonya has helped us with all of our insurance needs. It's a relief to us to have someone who knows her business and we don't have to worry about having the right coverage for all of our important assets. Thank you Sonya :)"
Profile photo of Eric Mosca

Eric Mosca

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mosca
"I highly recommend the Jim Hodgens State Farm team. Sonja was knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to respond to all my inquiries. The pricing was very competitive as well. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karen Scull

Karen Scull

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Scull
"The team at Jim Hodgens made my insurance transfer to State Farm easy and seamless. Sonya is very knowledgeable and quick to respond. Last but not least, she saved me a lot of money. I definitely recommend Jim Hodgens State Farm."
Profile photo of Beth Parker

Beth Parker

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Parker
"Raise your hand if insurance is difficult to understand. Now for those who have raised your hands, let me tell you how to make insurance simple to understand and get exceptional customer service. Contact the team at Jim Hodgens State Farm Insurance. Sonya and the entire team at this office is customer focused and explains all the intricate details of insurance. This fabulous team treats you like a friend, and helps you when you need them, e.g., when you have been involved in an accident and need to understand the process. If you call once or three times, you get the same level of service and dedication. I have been a customer of this agency for 20+ years, and recommend them highly. You will not be disappointed if you allow this agency to be our insurance agency."
Profile photo of Sean Ade

Sean Ade

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Ade
"sonya was great to work with and got us covered in a very timely manner!"
Profile photo of Daine Skinner

Daine Skinner

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daine Skinner
"I have been with State Farm for 40 years and with Jim for over 20 of them. He and his staff have always been great. Sonya seems like a sister and she is AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Martin Valverde

Martin Valverde

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Valverde
"Professional and friendly Sonia is the best. For many years .Excellent service"
Profile photo of Iya Jaroush

Iya Jaroush

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iya Jaroush
"Sonya Moore was wonderful patient kind and honest she gave great customer service and a pleasant experience. Highly recommend State Farm and Sonya Moore."
Profile photo of Elena Ablard

Elena Ablard

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Ablard
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Andrew Nethercott

Andrew Nethercott

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Nethercott
"Very responsive team. Sonya is excellent to work with"
Profile photo of Kailah Massey

Kailah Massey

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kailah Massey
"I have nothing but good things to say since I have switched to this StateFarm branch. Sonya has truly been a blessing while navigating early adulthood. She is empathetic, quick to respond, and is always helpful in anyway I need! It has been a great pleasure."
Profile photo of Chris Jacobson

Chris Jacobson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jacobson
"Great agent and staff always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Allen Smith

Allen Smith

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Allen Smith
"Really nice and reliable company. I've been with them for years . Very informational helpful and always there to help!"
Profile photo of Stephen Morris

Stephen Morris

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Morris
"Extremely pleased with the service I have received from this agency. Automobile, Homeowners, Liability, Business etc.. For over 50 years I have depended on their guidance and protection and I have never been disappointed. Trust and relationships are the most important qualities I seek with the people I do business with and Jim Hodgens and his staff are number one."
Profile photo of Lisa Hudson

Lisa Hudson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hudson
"Statefarm, Jim Hodgens holds,my home and also my automobile, I've been with this company for years I'm so proud to be part of this company they treat you like family nothing to big to handle your needs are met I highly recommend jim,Hogens Statefarm for your home and business needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Odysseus

Stephanie Odysseus

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Odysseus
"All the ladies at this office are super helpful, and as nice as can be. Every time I need to call the office, they do not hesitate to go out of their way to help me. If they don't know the answer to a question, they will find out and call you back. I truly do appreciate the kind service they deliver. Thank everyone!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cline

Michelle Cline

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cline
"Sonya is always helpful and a true pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jay Glosson

Jay Glosson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Glosson
"Have always taken care of us and our needs!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Mcclelland

Joshua Mcclelland

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Mcclelland
"Sonya and the entire team are very personable and take the time to listen to you, teach you and get you the best rate. I highly recommend working with Sonya!"
Profile photo of mark roughton

mark roughton

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark roughton
"Sonya was very responsive and pleasant to work with to add another vehicle to my policy."
Profile photo of Jamey Benson

Jamey Benson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamey Benson
"The staff at this office is great to work with. Every time I have needed something, they have jumped right on it. Sonya is the best."
Profile photo of Tom Small

Tom Small

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Small
"Very pleased with the service Jim and his staff have provided over the many years. We look forward to continuing the great relationship with the agency."
Profile photo of Marty Moore

Marty Moore

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Moore
"Sonya is a pleasure to work with. Always responsive, always able to answer any question. When I need something done, I call Sonya and it gets done. Thank you Sonya!"
Profile photo of Asha McInnis

Asha McInnis

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asha McInnis
"Sonya Moore is the absolute best!! She goes above and beyond for her customers!!"